Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not like me to be sitting behind a...

In his own words

It's not like me to be sitting behind a computer. Don't get me wrong; I spend plenty of time in front of a screen for work. But, given the chance, I'm much happier when I'm with friends, salsa dancing, working out, taking in the beach air or planning my next great adventure. I'm a balanced mix of spontaneous and responsible. I appreciate the finer things in life and enjoy places with great atmosphere, kind people and healthy food. I am thankful that I've been able to live in some very exciting cities (San Francisco, Berkeley, Vancouver, Dubai, Cairo, Munich, Vienna), travel to over 20 countries and experience unique and interesting cultures. Every city I lived in and every country I visited allowed me to challenge my belief system and broaden my perspective of life. I hope to continue traveling and seeing new places, though I'm also happy to be home spending quality time with people who really matter to me. I consider San Francisco home and love discovering everything this city has to offer. I'm also hoping to meet my better half, someone who I can connect with both intellectually and emotionally. My ideal partner is passionate, witty, has traveled to interesting places, experienced different cultures and can challenge me in all the right ways. I am attracted to women who are confident, empathetic, and engaging. I'm looking for that one person who can spar with me in controversial discussions but still be able to cuddle on the couch immediately afterwards. Please be affectionate, loving and willing to explore this great big world together

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Madraza in Sevilla (Best Tapas you can have in Spain), Andres Carnes de Res in Bogota (very fancy margaritas), 360 bar in Dubai (amazing views), and Chez Mama in San Francisco (got to love their Merguez)

Favorite things

Life is better with coffee, the internet, my running shoes and The Economist. I love different flavors, so ethnic fare is always good. A few favorites include Asian, French and Middle Eastern cuisine.

For fun

I'm happiest when I'm outdoors and enjoy activities like hiking, jogging and walking on the beach. Salsa dancing is also a favorite, as are traveling and sailing.

Last read

The Economist, TechCrunch, BusinessWeek, and BBC.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am originaly from Egypt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I hold an undergradudate degree in Electrical Engineering and an MBA