Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Melodyvixen

40 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curious Creature

In her own words

I like a laid-back, open-minded kind of guy. I like to play it by ear. Honesty is where it's at... It's my only requirement. Anything else is a toss-up. It's difficult to define what you want by a few adjectives since I'm not the judgmental type. As for me (this is even more challenging). I love to laugh. So much so, that I've sharpened my skill of cracking myself-up when no one else can. A good sense of humor in a man is incredibly attractive. You don't have to be funny, as long as you can laugh with me. But, if you can make me laugh, You're pretty much golden. I'm a nerd at heart, and am curious by nature. My curiosity fuels my love for adventure (in all forms) and my wide variety of interests. I like to give people the freedom to be themselves without judgement. I believe having fun is the key to a good life. You can infuse fun or joy in to every aspect of life, even and especially work. I love people from all walks of life. I absolutely love music. I love making it, listening to it, discovering new music, dancing to it, and seeing live concerts. I love everything from Opera to hip hop, to Country, to punk or garage rock and everything in between. I run a branding, promotions and marketing company for independent artists, and small businesses - I love it, a partner in a natural haircare/wellness company and a Pranic Healer (a sister school of acupuncture). By day I'm an Account Manager /Training Consultant for an IT component of the largest healthcare corporation in the country; Which probably sounds boring, but I get to travel quite a bit for it (free trips to Hawaii :) ). Kind of an all-around Superhero. I have a 17 year old Daughter I've been raising on my own for the past 15 years, and I appreciate that this is the path I was given. No matter what I write here, I can't possibly include it all, or convey how much fun I am. Plus, I suck at writing dating profiles (clearly). I'll just have to find other ways to dazzle you. So, feel free to ask about anything. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

No specific place. I'll go anywhere there are good people or good music.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Who cares, really?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Doesn't matter. Live and let live
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral