Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 20-30 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
...When I am weak, I am strong

In her own words

Hello, my name is Melody. One thing about me is that I dont particularly like talking about myself... I am usually the listener in conversations, but I will give it a try! Here we go: I am from a small country in Central America called Honduras and I came to the US for college. I've lived in the US for four years now and I have loved being here so very much. I played volleyball for 7 years and was part of the Honduran national team for about 3 years before I moved to America. I also love to sing and play the guitar as I come from a very musical family. One of the things I enjoy doing the most is leading worship on Wednesday nights for the youth at the church I go to. I am a very family oriented person as I was blessed with a great family who loves and supports me, I know without them, I would not be much. I love to travel and meet people from other cultures and I love languages as well. I also love working out as it functions as an outlet for stress in my life, it helps me slow down from the busyness of life, it keeps me healthy and feeling (and looking) great, hahaha. For the most part, I am a very laid back person when it comes to living daily life. I love to laugh, tease friends, sing out loud while I'm driving, and make a fool of myself at times. However, I am also very driven and goal oriented when it comes to things I want to achieve. When I am determined to do something, I always strive for excellence. I am not a fan of mediocrity. I have many qualities and talents, but I also have lots of flaws and things in my life that I am allowing God to correct and heal. I believe it is extremely important for people to be honest and transparent with themselves and others about who they really are. Acknowledging my shortcomings and accepting forgiveness from God, myself, and those around me has really helped me become a person that is willing to forgive and love others unconditionally. If I myself am loved regardless of my mess, then I why not love others regardless of their mess as well. I know love is definitely the only thing that can truly transform people. Therefore, when it comes to relationships, I am not looking for someone who is perfect (in the end, nobody is), but I am definitely looking for someone who is genuine and whose talk matches their walk. I am looking for a man who truly loves God, because if you dont know God's love personally (and I repeat, PERSONALLY), you really have no idea what love is, and certainly cannot love anyone else either. Ha, you're probably thinking, "Man, this girl's preaching!" but I am not, I'm just telling you what's important for me, and what I'm passionate about. I am also definitely looking for a man who has the ability to be a great, true friend. Someone I can be myself with, who is a gentleman, and who will call me out if I'm being a brat. In general, someone with integrity. Hope you have a great day :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling in general, but one of my favorite places is the mountains of Arkansas. I love nature


Toccoa Falls College, Toccoa Falls, GA

Favorite things

I love to eat sushi (my favorite food) learning new languages, I am a fan of things that smell good, for some reason. I enjoy giving massages (I'm good at it) I love remembering funny things that happened with friends

For fun

I love working out (P90X and running are my favorites).I love to watch funny videos on YouTube. I also like learning new things like cutting and curling my own hair (saves me money!) I love playing social games like Apples to Apples

Last read

Searching for God Knows What by Donald MIller. Heaven is for Real by Todd Burpo. Forgotten God by Francis Chan. Every Young Man's Battle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral