Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Alexandria, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a girl that is right for me. I am outgoing, funny, good cook, and a good guy.

In his own words

I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I am 5'7" with a muscular build. I have been drug free my whole life. I like being outside and doing adventurous types of things. I enjoy all types of things walking my dog, camping, hiking, fishing and anything outside. I like going to concerts mainly rock and country. I am always up for a kayak or canoe ride down the river. I also enjoy relaxing with a bottle of wine and being romantic for the evening every once in a while. I am very funny so I have been told. I love to cook, I always try making different things. Salmon is my favorite. I work full time as a machinist and work a shift that allows me 7 days on, 7 days off... so I have a lot of time to devote to a relationship, especially when I am not working. The weeks I work is pretty much work and sleep, but there is a little bit of time fun as well. I am looking for a girl that is honest, doesn't lie or cheat and is drug free. I want someone that is willing to settle down and be devoted to the relationship and family, but wants to meet and get to know each other first. I want someone that brings out the best in me, and I in her. I am close to my family and family is very important to me. I hope to someday have children after I have found the right person. If this sounds like what you're looking for, hit me up with an email and lets see if we connect at all.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Thunder is my dog he is like a son to me. He is an all white Syberian Husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like going out and having a good time, not every night. Once or maybe twice a week will do for me. I like the mountains, oceans, anything with water involved.

Favorite things

Anything out doors! I am very adventurous and usually will try anything once. I do like to be romantic at times as well. I have a sweet side, and I love giving a good back rub, relaxing and drinking some wine is always a good night.

For fun

camp, kayak, canoe, boat on the lake, fishing, movies, sports events, concerts (for sure). I also like just going and walking around little festivals a few times during the summer.

Last read

I really do not read much. I wouldn't mind maybe getting into it someday it just usually makes me very tired.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Machinist CNC Lathes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school