Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a shoulder to cry on during the 2014 Mets season

In her own words

Laid-back, fun loving, single Mom. Big Mets and Jets fan, and yes, it's quite painful. I love a good cocktail, good conversation, and good company any day of the week. Love cooking when I get the chance, but I always appreciate a tasty Italian restaurant. Strong willed with a positive spirit. I enjoy my iPod more than most human interaction. I have an amazing sense of humor and rarely take myself seriously. Loyal and supportive to all who earn it. Looking for a down to earth, like minded person, with a great sense of humor. Must adore kids, and being spontaneous. Need someone to appreciate me just as much when I'm wearing heels or wearing sweatpants. Hopeless romantics are a plus. I need someone to keep up with my fun spirit and genuinely enjoy each other's company. Looking for something real - I'm too old for games. I love a man who is brutally honest. I need someone to feed off of and be my best friend and romantic partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Never owned anything other than a hamster. I love MOST animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love my local Woodside watering hole. I love being in Astoria or Sunnyside. West Village comes in close. Midtown has it perks. Always love hearing about new dive bars!


Fiorello H. LaGuardia Community College of the City University of New York, Long Island City, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy comedy or drama TV on a week night. Shark Week! Always catch the Mets and Jets games. Nostalgic for 90's Alternative, Rock/Pop, and Hip-Hop. RomCom, Comedy, and Sci-Fi are my favorite movies. Love spending weekends with my daughter.

For fun

I love a good happy hour. Laughing with friends and family. Baseballs games - mostly live, but in my living room works, too. I love people watching and sightseeing in the park. A good comedy is always a win in my book.

Last read

Trying to make my way through the John Sanford series or Parenting magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Assistant/Secretary. Hoping to get back to Nursing school.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't take it seriously at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started Nursing school years ago. Financial reasons halted my dreams... for now.