Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the brave :)

In her own words

Hi, my name is Melissa. I have no idea what to write about myself, but let's give it a whirl... First let me say that my family and friends mean everything to me, and we are all very close. Laughter is a big thing with me, and would love someone who can be as dorky as me from time to time. I think I am a pretty low maintenance chick. I hate drama and conflict with a passion, and don't understand people who 'stir the pot' so to speak. I am the typical middle child, who tries to keep all parties happy, but that's not to say that I don't make my opinions be known. I have one older and one younger sister. I have known my main group of friends for years, and I think they would say I am a loyal friend, and someone they can count on. I try to be there whenever anyone needs me, and I am a great listener. I have great parents who just hit their 40th anniversary, and while I know it hasn't always been easy, they have stuck together through it all. It is definitely a goal of mine to get into better shape, and be healthier, but I am lazy by no means. I would love to meet someone who is laid back, loves to laugh, and can enjoy themselves no matter what the situation. I love to get together with friends and family, or just stay home and watch a good movie. I have been with the same employer for 15 years, and while I enjoy my job and my co-workers, work is not my entire life. I have a niece and nephew that I love to spoil. I tend to randomly quote movie and t.v. dialogue with my sisters and friends, and probably know more useless pop culture info than a lot of people. I love going to concerts, and love traveling to do so. Road trips are always a blast, even if you have no real destination. Game night with friends is always a good time.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have 2 Dachshund puppies, named Zoey and Sadie, and they are almost a year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very much a creature of habit, and I would like to change that. I am up for trying new things. I love road trips, and would love to travel more.

Favorite things

The Beatles will always be my favorite - always. I have a pretty wide variety of musical tastes otherwise, and love to go to concerts . TV shows - Big Bang Theory, Psych, Shameless, White Collar, Arrested Development, Scrubs, The Office.

For fun

Movies, TV, hang with friends or family, concerts, reading, game night with friends, road trips....I am pretty open to anything.

Last read

Okay, so I am about a decade behind, but I am just now reading the Harry Potter series. I love to read, and have a ton of books, but it tends to go in phases. I may not pick one up for a month or two, and then all of a sudden read 3 in a weekend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been at the same employer for 15 years, working in Occupational Medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe you don't have to go to church to be spiritual. It has never been a huge part of my life, but that doesn't mean I don't have things I believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school