Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mellowmude

36 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
open minded, ambitious and friendly

In his own words

I'm open minded, ambitious and friendly, interested in music, culture, arts, sports, food, travel, etc. I love exploring the city and nature equally, that that's one of the great luxuries. I'd like to meet a girl who can embrace her uniqueness, and isn't afraid to be herself. If you're nice, intelligent and focused, know how to take care of yourself and the people you care about, have style and grace, are active and open to trying new things, I think we'll get along. :) My mom is American from Monterey and my dad is Japanese from Tokyo. I was exposed to a lot of progressive thinking and diversity when I was young and was able to visit places like Japan, India, Brazil, Argentina, Hong Kong, France, Switzerland, and Hawaii. I grew up in Wash DC, lived in Japan for 7 years, and then LA for 6 before moving to the Bay Area in 2012. I really like it here and made it home. I'm a visual design professional for websites, apps and software. I love what I do, feel blessed to have it, and never take it for granted. To decompress I like to surf, snowboard, go hiking or on a bike ride, try new restaurants, sporting events, festivals, dancing, or just relaxing at the beach. I also do some DJing. I'm definitely here looking for something serious (you won't find me on Tinder, not that there's anything wrong with that!) Look forward to hearing from you! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Oakland, Rockridge, Adams Point, Mission, downtown SF, Hayes, Divis, SOMA, Polk, Cow Hollow, LA, Tahoe, NYC, Tokyo

Favorite things

Food: Japanese, Indian, Ethiopian, Mexican, Greek, French, Spanish, Chinese, American, Thai, Italian Music: indie, hiphop, reggae, rock, bossa nova, classical Movies: anything that's good TV: anything that's good Reading: Anything that's good

For fun

Anything outdoors, walks, hikes, trying new restaurants, dancing, movies, concerts, museums, theater and sporting events.

Last read

Mastery by Robert Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a visual designer for websites, apps and software.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Half white American and half Japanese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I did sociology for undergrad at a university in Tokyo, and a BFA in graphic design in LA.