Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by its cover. Are you ready for the truth???

In her own words

At this point in my life, I know exactly what I want. I am brutally honest and I love to laugh. I have been told to be a bit of a comedian myself. I admire self confidence without arrogance and vanity. I respect straightforwardness and compassion. I love a good conversation. The natural display of one's integrity and intelligence speaks volumes in their character and development. I try not to judge anyone as I wouldn't want them to judge me, although it is almost inevitable among humans. I love a tall, confident, good looking guy who knows exactly what he wants as well. Very responsible, takes charge and makes wise decisions. Cockiness is a total turn off. Love a man who is conscious about his appearance and hygiene. Now,.........he doesn't have to be GQ but is still effortlessly current, modern, simple, and classy, as I am. I absolutely hate jealousy. I love someone I can be open with and talk to about anything. Don't judge me. I know my self worth, so don't bother with the games. You'll waste my time and yours. I enjoy lounging and being lazy........ and proud of it. I think I work hard enough to deserve to do NOTHING whenever I can. Would be nice to have someone to enjoy lounging too, but still a go getter, very ambitious and know when to get up off the myself. I think my Caribbean environment and upbringing may have something to do with that. It's simple to me, you make me happy, I make you happy. If I/you can do that for you/me everyday, by doing things I/you love doing too, then it's a rap!!! You'll see what happens next. Bottom line, I like to keep it real/honest, and want the same in return. Great communication is a must and accepting constructive criticism for growth is key, as I do the same. I want someone to appreciate and adore me for me and let me know that everyday by words and/or actions. Of course, I do the same. You know what.......if any of this speaks to you and you are anything like what I'm looking for, feel free to send me a message. If I respond, I think we should meet. This is a total risk for me but hey, we are all here pretty much for the same reasons, right? My belief is that you can't get ALL you need to see, know, hear, smell etc. by texting, emailing or talking on the phone. So, why waste precious time doing that. Peace and Love!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any chill lounge with a nice vibe or restaurant with great food. Caribbean parties.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Love love watching movies. A fan of various genres of music and artists. Adore TV shows. Enjoy cooking for my loved ones but love when others cook for me. Will try almost any kind of food. Love reading self help books because I'm always growing.

For fun

Enjoying good food, anywhere. Experiencing different cultures, by traveling, museums, sites, tv, movies. Going for walks. Invite friends over to hang out and lime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently manage a staff of 50 employees. I enjoy working with people. It is very rewarding when you make a difference in people's lives even if it is the smallest difference.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am of mixed decent. Black and white father and Chinese and Syrian/Indian mother. Where I'm from, it's quite the norm. Most people don't believe me until I speak.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Went to Catholic preparatory and high school and went to church almost every Saturday with my Seventh Day Adventist neighbors during my adolescent years. There are just too many to choose from. I believe in God and that's all that matters.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Received my degree in psychology and interested in pursuing a masters in I/O psychology. I believe that college isn't everything but an individual has to have the right mind set and drive to be ambitious to achieve all their goals without a degree.