Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know, lightning could strike.

In his own words

Well I'd been living in Shanghai for about 3 years teaching primary school students and just moved back. A friend of mine told me about this so and he's been really happy for over year now so I figure I should give it a try. I'm not sure really how to describe myself. Seems kind of awkward no? I like lifting weights, playing sports, cooking, reading and I just joined a CrossFit gym. I also like going out on the weekends and having a good time with friends. I've heard I'm really easy going but I just think that life has so much to offer, why be so cereal all the time? I suppose if I could describe the kind of person I find myself attracted to I'd have to say someone who is comfortable being themselves even if they may be awkward. Actually awkward is good, it makes me smile. I'm comfortable around basically anyone so if someone can be silly back that really catches my eye. What makes me laugh out loud? Anyone with a wildly absurd imagination that's goofy makes me smile. I also like travelling and seeing the world. And meeting new people is always a good time so I'm hoping to meet someone who is likes just going out and high five-ing strangers. I also like just staying in and watching a movie as well too. It doesn't always have to be going out and doing things. Maybe just sit in and watch Can't Hardly Wait because that was the best movie 1998. Or reading a book next to each other with the occasional head lean in on the shoulder. Cuddling on the couch watching horrible reality TV is also lovely as well. Anywho just hoping to meet someone fun, intelligent, well-read, energetic, at least somewhat outgoing and that likes to be relatively active with occasional episodes of laziness. Oh and if their nose crinkles when they smile big that's really cute too.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Well I like cats however unfortunately I am terribly allergic to them. So as long as I'm wearing a full body scuba suit and possibly an astronaut helmet I'm cool with them being around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand I think would be number 1 but also anywhere in MN minus everywhere but Minneapolis and Saint Cloud. And that Glenwood South area seems fun although secretly it's the only place I've been out at night since I got here 2 weeks ago


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Tatortot hotdish, Wedding Crashers, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Reading bad Sci-Fi or Chuck Palahniuk books, running, basketball, awesome 80's and 90's songs, beaches and giant fold out chairs since it feels like I'm a midget when I sit in them.

For fun

In order: 1. goofy dance moves 2. sports(especially outdoor in the sun) 3. anything at the beach 4. cooking with someone 5. people watching at Walmart 6. going for a run in the sun (exercise tan = win)

Last read

Sandman Slim, The Scar by China Mieville, most recent Muscle & Fitness, and I'm currently reading the Traveler and this dreadfully boring Pharmaceuticals textbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Well the half of me that's tan is Filipino and the other half that's tall is French Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The smarter the better!