Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm wearing scrubs right now...I get to go to work in what I think look like pajamas. Life is good!

In his own words

Let's see...I'm single, live in San Diego and have a great job. That's pretty much my current story! I'm really simple and proud of it. I enjoy simple things in life, like a great cup of coffee, a relaxing drive around the city, or a good laugh. I'm not hard to please at all! Life is not that hard, just find the things that bring you joy and peace, and get rid of the clutter. I'm always looking to improve my situation but am damn proud of where I am right now and what it took to get here. To me life is about constant growth and evolution, professionally and spiritually. The minute you stop growing you get old. To paint a picture of the type of guy I am, in short I'm passionate. Whenever I have new interests, I dive into them 100%, without holding back. It's just the way I am! Sports are my #1 love, mainly college football. I play basketball and flag football, and try not to be "that guy." I love going out with friends, dancing, dining, although I'm very comfortable hanging out at home either studying for work or going on a Netflix marathon. What am I looking for with online dating sites? The answer is really simple, someone who knows how to give. The foundation of any great relationship, be it a professional partnership, friendship or intimate relationship, is giving. We live in a society that's driven by taking and greed. People are often too obsessed with how much they can take, be it in business or in their personal lives, the "what's in it for me" attitude. No matter how much they take, it's never enough. I have a great core of friends and colleagues. They give me strength, companionship, advice, knowledge, and much more. I do the same for them, and these great friendships are only sustainable if I continue to reciprocate the great things that are given to me. To me there's nothing more gratifying than giving and I only want those around me who love to support the success and continued growth of others. That has to be the core of any healthy relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Can't even begin to list all of my music interests. Suffice it to say a little of everything. Same with TV. One of my favorite things is sometimes spending a weekend to go through an entire TV series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
physician assistant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral