Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give this a go!

In her own words

I have grown to love Chicago in the 8 years I've been here and enjoy being out and about, be it street fests, running in new neighborhoods, checking out new restaurants. You name it, I'm usually game. I love live music and Chicago does not disappoint in that arena. Some of my favorite venues are the Metro, Lincoln Hall and the Abbey. I really enjoy traveling, especially spontaneous, unplanned road trips. There is more to see in the Midwest than meets the eye! I work with kids and am currently (poorly)coaching softball. They keep me on my say the darndest things but my favorite is, "Ms. Nesbit, I love you!". I am pretty laid back, down-to-earth and fun loving. I love: guacamole, dive bars, beer, running, reading, being outside, art museums, road trips, antique shops, going to the book store....I don't drink coffee but I'll meet you at a coffee shop. I want to be with someone who is my best friend and equal. Someone who likes outdoor adventures and listens to good tunes. Someone who is honest, genuine and kind hearted. Could that someone be you? Let's meet up and find out!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars. Lakefront path (that one is especially hot in the summer months ;) ). Anyplace where my friends are gathered. Des Moines.

Favorite things

Bands: Wilco, the Black Keys, Grizzly Bear, Spoon, Alabama Shakes, Dirty Projectors, the Strokes, Andrew Bird, Fitz & the Tantrums, Bon Iver, Van Morrison, the Rolling Stones, Local Natives, the Walkmen, oldies/Motown. TV: Parenthood & Homeland

For fun

Going to live shows is one of my favorite things to do. I love to be outside and am always up for a game of bags, a walk around town or a drink alfresco!

Last read

Last good book I read was Let the Great World Spin. Looking for any suggestions. Favorites: the Road, the Painted Veil, Into Thin Air, Pride Prejudice, This is Where I Leave You, A Thousand Splendid Suns, On the Road, The Things They Carried..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish, a little Scottish and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Iowa and DePaul