Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want to find someone to be happy with.

In her own words

I love my family, I'm really close with them and need someone who understands that. I love hockey and reading. I'm in school for esthiology and makeup. I'm really a sweetheart and I try to really be there for the person I'm with. My music taste ranges from A Day To Remember through a little country, and I'm really loving the new Arctic Monkeys album! Love SOA, Southpark, Workaholics, Dexter, Misfits, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, all kinds of shows. Very into playing games on my ps4 right now. I could spend forever at the beach and I absolutely love going to the movies! I'm just really ready to find someone who's as happy with me as I am with them and who I'm completely comfortable with.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Currently have two dogs and have ALWAYS wanted a Siberian Husky. Recently lost my cat and would love a new one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pink Taco

Favorite things

Workaholics, Game of Thrones, Hunger games, The Hobbit, Supernatural, Deadliest catch, lots of tv shows and movies. Just recently saw "This is the End" and haven't laughed that hard in a while. Absolutely in love with the the ocean and the beach.

For fun

Hockey games, going to the movies, relaxing with a glass of wine, shopping, being with my family.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school