Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Shelbyville, KY, USA | Seeking men 31-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A caffeine buzzed great cook!

In her own words

I am a happy, perky person who runs off of caffeine. I enjoy a optimistic attitude- with a dose of realism. I am an oncology nurse and I tend to have a dark sense of humor sometimes, but I really enjoy all things lighthearted and easy going. I'm very dedicated to my career and volunteer at least a couple times of month for events. I am a great cook and baker! I enjoy cooking for friends and sharing treats with coworkers. I've learned the art if cooking from my Grandma, so I'm not shy to say I'm a great cook! I have a wonderful set of family and friends and 2 cats that bring joy to my world. I'm looking for someone to be a friend first and add a deeper level of joy to my life! I am very honest to a fault, and I will not tolerate any sort of dishonesty. That being said, if I ask that of you, I will have the same respect for you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sadly I have never been fortunate to travel, but hopefully I won't be able to say that for too much longer.

Favorite things

I am a vegetarian--- for no other reason than I was a bull headed teen and never changed. My favorite things include snow, autumn, diet coke and anything pumpkin flavored. I look forward to the cold year round!

For fun

I'm up for almost anything during time off....piddling, enjoying time with friends, or watching UK basketball. I love photography and baking and just being with the people I enjoy.

Last read

A oncology journal article. Going back to school for my masters so ill be able to add text books to that soon....I love reading, especially non fiction and biographies. I just haven't found the time lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree