Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Shelbyville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Making a decision is like shopping for a new have to try on all your options first...

In her own words

About me: Okay so I guess this is an acceptable opportunity to brag about I'm a mother of two. (But I would still like to have one more). I'm outgoing, smart, organized, mature, result driven, dedicated, honest, and very lovable. I enjoy cooking, believe it or, music, being a mommy, and just hanging out and having fun. My kids are what I think about first every time I make big decisions. They are my favorite little people in the world. I like to sing. Music is a huge part of my life. I use it as a release and my favorite hobbie. I am also a lyricist. I am divorced. So when I say "been there, done that" I mean I DEFINATELY don't wanna do it again. I could sit here and write a whole list of what went wrong but that would be a huge waste of my time. I'm picking up the pieces...and starting fresh. This is my first attempt at trying to make myself happy. I'm the girl always worried about everyone but me and now it's my turn to fill my needs. Which leads me to my next point..... Who I'm looking for: I want the guy that's gonna go above and beyond to make me happy. Flowers, cards, jewelry, dates, stuffed animals, kisses in the rain. Someone who will run me bubble baths and rub my feet. Suprize me! I need romance and love. I love to snuggle and just hang out. Time together is crucial. And I love to be touched and held but...there's a fine line between sensual and creepy. I need a guy who will sneak in a kiss in public but not choke me with their tongue with everyone watching! And FYI for all those who are on here for a booty call...move it along because I'm NOT the one! I hope for a guy who is also into music. A guy with skills on the guitar drives me crazy. But it's not a requirement. Lol I need a good listener because I love a good conversation. And ultimately...I'm hoping for the guy I can grow old with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Sullivan University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

My kiddos! Karaoke. Music. People. Food. Reading.

For fun

I like to go out for drinks and karaoke or dancing, dinner and a movie, even a few beers and some pizza or hot wings and a good game. I love to travel. And I'll try anything once!

Last read

50 shades darker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Grey Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral