Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles of Friendswood, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an Open Book...

In her own words

I have just finished my Master's degree, so most of my time has been spent surrounded by books and research. I'm currently writing a children's book, which I'm going to get published. I teach high school, so I deal with craziness on a daily basis and like to be low key on my off time. I'm laid back and enjoy everything from watching a movie to going out. I've been called the girl next door more than once, and I never know whether that's a good or bad thing, but it seems pretty accurate. I am very creative and think that life gets too out of focus when people work all the time. I love to cook, mostly baking because it's almost always more fun to have a cookie than a vegetable (at least that's what I'm told by those that eat my cookies lol). I'm always up for trying new things, whether it's new food or experiences. I have a brilliantly funny daughter, who is the greatest gift. I'm really close to my family, and thinks it's so important because you never know what could happen tomorrow. Most of my time has been split between my daughter and school, but I find both extremely rewarding. I tend to be a little shy at first, but quickly become my normal, loud and outrageous self once I get to know someone. The biggest thing to know about me is I hate to be bored! I don't have to be doing anything in particular, but I don't think I could handle being stagnant. That would be horrible. ;) That's all I can think of for now. Talk to you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a dog that splits time between my house and my parents depending on our week.

Favorite hot spots

London will always be one of my favorite places because of the mixture of historic and new influences.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My favorite things always revolve around music and writing.

For fun

I like going to movies, which sometimes end up being kid movies, going out to dinner, and just generally getting out of the house. That's not to say I don't like to relax and watch something I've DVR'd (no commercials) and cooking.

Last read

I read everything all the time, to the point that I read the shampoo bottle in french in the shower lol, so this is constantly be changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach ESL online. It's awesome! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral