Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Strong mind, spirit and body peeps know what it takes to get there. If you get the full meaning of this I encourage you to keep on reading.

In her own words

To be quite frank I am more interested in getting to know YOU. I find a bit boring to talk about me, but at the same time I feel like I should share a little about me with you. See if entices your curiosity to get to know me better. After all, I hope you contact me not only by the looks on my pics. So here you go, the inevitable cliche part ;): I love to do anything adventurous including exploring the world out there. I can adapt to pretty much everything which means that although I don't mind spending time at home cooking and having a good time with loved ones when I feel mellow I also love to go skydiving per se or traveling to places I have never been before. If you can keep up with that I guess it will be just fine. I am pretty busy... currently focusing on my 2nd bachelors degree and school takes a lot of my time, which also made me go back to working part time. I am looking to find someone I really feel a connection with, in many levels. I have done some cool things and still feel like I need to do a lot more. I guess what is missing is someone with great spirit to share life moments with. I should finish by saying that I am truly looking to build up a deeper connection with someone, thus if this is not the phase in life you are in we will just disappoint each other. If you have read this far all I can say is, I'll be hearing from you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets at the moment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any isolated beach some where. Next places I want to visit are Istanbul, Greece, Russia and China in that other for sure but knowing me I may travel to other places before I get to those.

Favorite things

Don't watch TV anymore only the local news. Movies of any sort are included in the list. Cooking, relaxing and trying new things and jumping in a new adventure (when I have time) are on top of the list too.

For fun

I love to dance. I love to travel and I love to hang out with my closest friends and just be silly. Family is far and if it wasn't for that I'd still hang out with them prob almost every wknd for whatever excuse we find to get together.

Last read

I read as much as I can and about whatever subject catches my attention at the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm originally from Brazil but I've lived here for a while. So pls, if you decide to approach me, out of curiosity about Brazilian girls, I discourage you. Sorry! I am looking for true connection. Where we are born doesn't define who we are.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in linguistics/ literature and I came here to do masters. Life took a different turn and now I am taking Political science with a minor in economics for my 2nd BA.