Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Average need not apply!!!!

In her own words

I am a successful career oriented woman and very independent. I am opinionated and friends and clients say I am a "strong woman". I was born in Bronx, NY and grew up outside of DC. I am driven, ambitious and always strive to be better. When I am not serious and working I am extremely down to earth, goofy and funny. I am very versatile so you can dress me up for a gala where I can converse with intellects or I can throw jeans on and you can take me to a sporting event with your friends where I could possibly boo the opposing team. :) I am very social and not afraid to speak in crowds even if I don't know anyone. I am looking for someone that can challenge me but knows how to treat a woman. I want a partner in life that wants to continue to learn and grow and not be afraid to take risks (entrepreneurial types welcomed!) And a sense of humor is VERY important. Lol. Physical fitness is also very important. I work out every weekday evening (most of the time skipping Fridays though) and want someone that will go to the gym with me and even wake up on Saturday morning and go for a run/hike/bike ride/etc. Living a healthy lifestyle all around is a must. If you know what "clean eating" is, we will get along great. I'm also not looking to be anyone's "sugar momma" so if you don't have your ish together, please don't contact me because I'm not going to help u get it together! Looking for an equal......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

For fun

I really enjoy dining out; I am a foodie. I eat really clean during the week so when I dine out, it won't be Applebees. That doesn't mean I have expensive taste; I love hole in the wall restaurants in NY but that have great food!

Last read

"The Ultimate Sales Machine" Chet Holmes, "The Compound Effect" Darren Hardy, "Good to Great" Jim Collins, and that was just this month. On to reading and rerereading some Dale Carnegie, Jim Rohn, Tony Robbins, Brian Tracey and Stephen Covey books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral