Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
'Do not go where the path may lead; go instead where there is no path and leave a trail'- Emerson

In her own words

Talking about myself is harder than it would seem. Let's see: I'm a nurse, an adventurer seeker, a loyal friend and awesome mom to a crazy (yet cool) 9 year old. I own my own home and tend to not worry about the day to day drama most people find themselves caught up in. I keep myself active doing as much of anything awesome that I can find. Previously a competitive skydiver, I've left the parachute grounded as of 2010 in leu of a pair of sneakers. More than likely you'll find me out on a trail or participating in an ultra marathon followed by enjoying some great beers or wine amongst friends. I love to travel (anywhere); however equally enjoy a nice dinner in with a movie on the couch :) But anyways... To the nitty gritty... I work hard and play hard. I don't get out as much as id like to meet some new faces, so I've once again put myself on the world wide web in hopes of meeting someone amazing who is interested in hanging out, getting to know each other, and seeing where the path may take us! So, if you too like to keep active, have a desire to travel, maybe are up for an adventure or two, and are just a kick arse guy looking to meet a down-to-earth girl, don't be shy... Shoot me an email. I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Finding a great trail to hike or run. Spending time with family and friends. Traveling. Great music. Philadelphia Phillies. The beach.

For fun

Trying new things and finding great experiences. Love live music, breweries and vineyards, hiking, running, weekend trips, unique adventures, comedy shows, and spending time with friends.

Last read

UltraRunning Magazine. There happened to be a photo in there of me so I kinda felt obligated! Before that? Don't judge... The 'Fifty Shades' trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Critical Care Nurse. I currently work 3 nights on, 4 days off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference