Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Relaxed and easy-going, I'm just looking for a good match;someone who can make me laugh. I'm funny(or so I think), active, and a hard-worker

In her own words

Originally from Louisville KY, went to college in Savannah GA, and have been in NYC for a little over a year. If you have a stupid joke to tell, I'll be the one to laugh at it. I enjoy the simple things in life, so I won't be that impressed with your money or assets (If you have a shirtless picture of yourself as your profile picture, don't message me). I am health-conscious, though not to the extent of earning the title 'Fanatic'. I eat well most of the time, and try to exercise at least twice a week. My friends would say that I'm very easy-going, and a bit of a dork, and that I am also loyal, considerate, and funny. My ideal man is not selfish, but should take pride in himself. Having a dry sense of humor would be great. A guy who is not afraid and embraces new experiences, but at the same time enjoys a night in to relax from the work week.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a pit bull, but she is living with my father back in Kentucky for now. I really miss her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Louisville, KY. I also enjoy the local coffee shop, a good dive bar,


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Music - I like a bit of everything, top 3 genres would be: indie electric-dance, classic rock, and some hip-hop Tv Shows: 30 Rock, SNL, True Blood, Archer, South Park. Movies: Zoolander, Bridesmaids, Wayne's World, The Fall, Quentin Tarantino films

For fun

I have to say that I do enjoy playing video games every now and then. I also enjoy going to museums, concerts (big and local bands), organizing my apartment...

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest - Stieg Larsson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Studied Motion Graphic Design in college, now I am more focused on User Experience and User Interface Design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German-Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree