Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-40

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking For My Best Friend

In her own words

I'm tired of being the third wheel. I'm at the age where all my friends and family are settling into relationships, getting married or having kids and I'm ready for that. I was born and raised in Minnesota and lived in the same house for 21 years. (Boring!) I have an associates degree in Business Administration and I'm working on my bachelors degree now. I'm determined, focused and hard-working. I've done well for myself in the past and I plan to do well for myself in the future. I bought a house when I was 22 and sold it last year to be closer to work. I love my job and hope to move up in the company throughout my career. I make friends easily, but I'm very loyal to those close to me. I've started traveling within the last couple years and enjoy it very much. I crossed off a bucket list item and went to Ireland in September. It was an amazing trip and I loved every minute of the gorgeous countryside. I plan to continue traveling to see more of this world! I enjoy spending time with my friends…watching movies, playing games, catching up or going for a drive (even a spur-of-the-moment drive to Chicago!). My parents have a cabin in Northern Minnesota and I like to spend time up there on the boat and/or sitting around a bonfire. I'm looking for a guy who can make me laugh. Someone I can sit and talk with for hours, but can also sit and say nothing with. I want a guy who's not afraid to get dirty in the yard or under a car, but can clean up well for a nice dinner. My dad would love someone to hunt and fish with and a guy he can put to work. :) My parent's opinion is important to me, so I need someone who can get along with everyone. Basically, I'm looking for someone like me…easy going and friendly with a good heart to share.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with black labs and want another one some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bunratty, Ireland - absolutely gorgeous small town on the west coast of Ireland


Minnesota School of Business–Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Center, MN

Favorite things

As fas ar music goes, I'll listen to pretty much anything. I love 80's rock (Journey!) and enjoy hip-hop and country from time to time. My mood decides my music so bring on AC/DC to John Mayer to Rascal Flatts!

For fun

I am very easy-going and like to do just about anything in my free time. I like to hang out with friends, read, spend time at the cabin or get things done around the house.

Last read

I just joined a book club at work and look forward to reading something I wouldn't normally.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school