Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Short - Enjoy It!

In her own words

I'm a high-energy person who is always on the go. Looking for someone to share fun experiences with and see if it leads to more. I'm a down-to-earth woman who would love to find an honest, straightforward guy with minimal baggage and a positive outlook on life. As a former triathlete, physical fitness is still a big priority for me, so I do a lot of walking, biking and kayaking. Bought a kayak in 2012 and it's my new favorite sport. Love to go to Rocky Gorge Reservoir or a nearby river to do a little paddling. Maybe you are the guy who can motivate me to spend more time on my mountain bike too. I'm at a good point in my life where I'm settled into my career and financially stable. I finally got the first stamp in my passport in 2011 with a trip to Jamaica and would love to visit more countries and fill up those pages. I love visiting the Caribbean and the west coast. I'm looking for someone who is truly young at heart. Someone who can keep up with me and keep me laughing. I'd love to find someone who's a big Ravens and Orioles fan like I am and enjoys road and mountain biking (please, no Steelers fans, Yankees fans or couch potatoes!). You should contact me if you're an outgoing person who enjoys diversity of cuisines, mountain biking on a spring or fall day, and sometimes dancing to disco when the spirit moves you. We all have baggage at this point, and you should contact me if yours is up in the attic and you're not lugging it around with you every day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a 9-yr old black lab (now 10) in 2011 named Bruno.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Carribean island, San Francisco, dancing at Cancun Cantina & Bamboo Bernies, sharing great meals at Clyde's, Sushi King, Coal Fire Pizza and Azul 17.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music: disco, dance, classic rock. TV: Dexter, Mad Men, Downton Abbey, 30 Rock, The Office, Survivor, Modern Family. Books: on my Nook. Other favorite things are my kayak, tea from Teavana, good movies at home on Netflix.

For fun

Spending time with close friends over good food and wine, kayaking in the Baltimore/DC area, kicking up my heels at area dance clubs, taking on some household project, long walks in the woods with Bruno.

Last read

Last book read: Prodigal Summer (Barbara Kingsolver) Reading now: Behind the Beautiful Forevers (Katherine Boo) Favorite Authors: see the 2 above, plus Wally Lamb, Vince Flynn, Scott Turow, David Baldacci



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
HR systems analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference