Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | East Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it, so live a happy life!

In her own words

I love to live each day as a new chance to learn something new and grow as a person with every opportunity. I'm all about a good personality in someone, if you don't know how to laugh at life then let me be. Hanging out with friends and family are very important to me. I am a independent person, so no clingers please. I enjoy traveling to see my friends. I need my space, and would want someone who can respect that but not take advantage. I do love to travel and learn. My friends would say, I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am shy at first, but once you know me I come right out of my shell. I love my job, and love to have fun and be active. If I could, I would live on a lake year round in VT or New Hampshire and Snowboard all winter long. I do love the warm weather and going to the beach or lake. I'm just more of a New England cold weather girl. I'm also a Bruins fan, so going to see a game is a great date for me. I'm looking for someone nice, likes to talk, go to concerts, sporting events, likes winter sports (snowboard, skiing), likes to dance and wants to start off slow and see where things lead to . Looking for serious guys, who are looking for a real possible relationship if things work out that way. Some of my likes: Music: Those Dancing Days, Foo Fighters, Paramore, Pepper, The Lumineers, No Doubt, The Gaslight Anthem, Grouplove, Maritime, Rise Against, AFI, The Gateful Dead, Beastie Boys, Metric, The Avett Brothers, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, DMB, Saves the Day, New Found Glory, The Kooks, Pop Punk, Emo, 80's and 90's pop and 90's alternative. Movies: Step Brothers, Old School, Zoolander, Garden State, Beautiful Girls, Last Kiss, Requiem for a Dream, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I don't like horror, mainly watch comedies, chick flicks and all sorts of documentaries. Books: I read a lot so my interest span the spectrum. I like the classics, mysteries, true crime, biographies....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island. I love to travel.


Castleton State College, Castleton, VT

Favorite things

I like all music, not a huge country fan. I enjoy the outdoors, movies, dancing and a good talk.

For fun

Movies, snowboarding, going to concerts, being outside



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral