Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is full of learning experiences not mistakes

In her own words

Let's see... I've been in Marlyand for a little over a year and figured I'd try this whole online dating thing rather than bars and blind dates. I've been in the Air Force a little over 6 years now and just reenlisted for another 4. I had the misfortune of being stationed in Hawaii before coming here ;) I thought I missed the different seasons, but the cold weather has changed my mind. I was going to learn how to snowboard this winter, but there hasn't been much snow. l love going out with my friends for a beer after a long day at work. I'm a little bit of a nerd and love reading. It's not unusual for me to read a book in 2 days if I like it. I can honestly say I don't have a "type", but here are a few things I like or am looking for. - I do enjoy wearing heels so even though I'm only 5'6" I can quickly become 5'10" or 5'11" so I like my man a little on the tall side. There is no such thing as too tall for me. - You have to be able to make me laugh! I love smiling - You gotta be willing to go to a Luke Bryan concert with me - Knowledge of "man" things like grilling, sports, guns, fishing and/or cars is preferred, but not necessarily required - ABSOLUTELY NO DRUGS!! I'm in the military and I cannot have that around me. - Must love dogs (or at least like them since I have one). - I love kids!!! While I don't have any now I definitely want to eventually so if you dont want kids that's not going to work for me. If you already have kids I don't have an issue with that, but I do want my own so you gotta want at least one more someday. If you don't know how to turn CAPS LOCK off or think it's cute to capitalize random letters in the middle of a word or even the first letter of every single word please, please dont email me. I honestly won't even read it. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old min pin named Oscar. He's a little terror, but I love him

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Right now my favorite show is Vikings on the History channel.

For fun

Love going to hockey games! So happy the lockout ended :)

Last read

Just finished Game of Thrones and need a new series to read so I'm open to suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Polish and German heritage but 100% American :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but I'm still trying to figure this one out.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference