Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Funny how a melody sounds like a memory!!!

In her own words

Yes, I'm single. Yes, I'm looking! I have a great ambition always am driven and go after what I want. I live my life one day at a time and always enjoy it! I want someone who is thoughtful, caring, excepts me for who I am, and wants the most out of his life! I have lived in Florida my entire life. I adore spending time with friends and having a good time, and value my family very much. I have been a Hairstylist for three years and absolutely love what I do. On my free time I enjoy going to the beach, on the boat to relax or fish,or just having a lazy day around the house. I like to go mudding but haven't been in a long time. What im looking for, well I cant tell you that. Reason being I wouldn't want someone to be someone there not. I will say Im not looking to play any of your games. So if thats what you want you can keep on moving. My favorite music well I enjoy pretty much everything from country, classic rock, todays hits regea, sublime to oldies. Enough about me! I would love to find someone that has a good time, ambitious and thoughtful. Could that person be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music from country to light rock, todays hits and some jazz. Really enjoy sushi with a good glass of wine!

For fun

On my free time I enjoy going on the boat, fishing, the beach and spending quality time with friends and family.

Last read

Seven Habits of highly effective people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I have been a Hairdresser for three years and absolutely love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Graduate degree