Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 10 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love the mountains and traveling, looking for someone who does too!

In her own words

Anyone else hate this question? Ok, so about me…. my family is also very important to me. Most of them live out of state, so I make it a priority to call and keep in touch. I also try to visit at least once a year, sometimes more depending on what family events are going on. I also consider my closest friends to be like an extended family that I got to pick, which makes them extra special in my life too. Any man will need to be able to come into my group of friends and in return, I would hope to do the same with his friends. I’m also very spiritual. I put God first and try to make Him my highest priority. I'm very active in my church and attend many social group activities which include dancing, dinners, various parties and game nights, Bible study, hiking and plenty of other group activities that keep me busy. I'm looking for someone I can just be myself with. A friend first a boyfriend second that leads into a long term relationship. I like to go out to movies, up to the mountains, and try new things. I'm a bit shy and quiet at times, but once you take the time to get to know me, I become a lot more outgoing and like to be goofy too. I don't think life should be taken too seriously, because where's the fun in that? I also like to travel and have been to parts of Europe, Mexico, the Bahamas and hoping to see more of our own country in the near future. I have been playing racquetball for about a year now and found that I love it, so I hope you would be the type of guy who would either play with me or learn the game with me. I like to keep busy and active, I do enjoy an occasional night in, but would prefer to be out with friends doing whatever, playing games, going to dinner, or seeing a movie. I have a big heart and will give all of it away before I realize it’s gone. I’m looking for a man who will appreciate that about me and help me take care of it. I believe a man is the leader of the household. I’m looking for a man who will pursue me and take the lead and call to ask me out on a date.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats and a very small dog with the world's biggest personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

For fun

I like to spend time in the mountains. In the summer that involves camping and hiking and in the winter, I do ski even thought I'm not very good at it. I'd like to try snowshoeing this winter and possible renting some snowmobiles for a day.

Last read

I just re-read Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol and now I've started Inferno. I love anything written by Dan Brown, but also enjoy some easy reads too. I'm a big Harry Potter fan and you will likely catch me re-reading those quite often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran but now attend a non-denominational church that I love. There's always some group activity to keep me busy!
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference