Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Melissa52588

27 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very caring, loving person who values …

In her own words

I am a very caring, loving person who values honesty in any relationship. My friends and family mean the absolute world to me and I love the times I get to spend with them. I fight for what I want and I love what I have. I truly believe everything happens for a reason. Summer is my favorite time of the year and I am in love with the beach. I am extremely committed to the gym and keeping an active lifestyle and go there almost every day and find it a very important part of my life. I love to laugh and sometimes laugh at the dumbest things. I am the type of person who enjoys being on the go rather than just sitting around and letting opportunities pass me by. I am big into wineries and love going out to local bars and trying new restaurants, but a night in is def just as nice! As far as music, I discovered my love for country music and have to say...I've been hooked ever since! My bucket list is ever growing and I would love to be able to cross some of the things on there off with a special someone. In a relationship I am looking for someone who is driven and motivated. Someone who also values honesty and is sincere, caring, and respectful. I think it is so important to have similiar beliefs in faith. Enjoys keeping themselves physically fit and active. I also am looking for someone with similiar interests and a sense of humor of course.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Progress Grille, Planet Fitness, wineries, holes in the wall, Duke's, Dockside's, and the beach whenever possible.

College

Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

I love listening to any kind of music especially my recent love of country... I've been addicted ever since! My favorite foods I feel like are forever changing as I'm trying new things, but I'm hooked on crab cakes and chicken marsala.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and family going out to dinner, trying new wineries and craft beers, I am big into mini golf, out to movies, or even staying in for a night watching movies in sweats is a great time.

Last read

The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 1st grade teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half German, and I'm not sure the percentage of the rest...Irish, Italian, and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral