Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Temple, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Challenge accepted.... are you up for it?

In her own words

First and foremost I am a mom! Second I am a lady.I enjoy many things, dancing,music,movies,quiet time,sports,boating,horseback riding,dirt track racing,beach and lakes,I countdown to football season I enjoy flea markets and hometown festivals. I am open to ideas and trying new things.I have never been on a motorcycle but want to. I love to cook and entertain. I am originally from WV, I moved to Ga in 1998. I like the south..I am a confident woman. .I look for the humor in life and love my family. I am independent and am quick with a comeback. I tend to say things most people think (after I get over the shy). I am a very passionate person,I have an inner Diva. I am a simple girl.My virgo sign fits me well.(look it up)I am still a bit old fashioned. My ideal match.... WOW i don't really know.He should be handy, not needy,it is ok to for us to still be our own person.I have children I want a PARTNER I am not your mother! I love to dance. I will go to one of the local pubs just to dance and have drink. I want to feel safe around my man. I am not a jealous person, I expect honesty. I am not a paying member yet.. I am on other social media sites (be creative) The only 3 things a guy should wanna change about his girl is her last name, her address and her point of view on men. ? I want one man to prove that they are not all the same! I can not have anymore children,so if that is something you desire I am not your girl.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any beach, lake.Gatlinburg is one of my favorite places to travel.One place I really want to go is Vegas.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, it depends on the mood I am in.I enjoy HGTV because I want to build stuff( they make it look so easy) House,Lie To Me,NCIS,Criminal Minds

For fun

Movies are OK.. I will try anything once,I have been bungee jumping, I enjoy amusement parks,museums,I love football,I like baseball.I will watch basketball sometimes.Boating,swimming..

Last read

I watch very little TV, and dont seem to have time to read. I work from home and mu username is also my face bok name



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I do home health
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God, I also believe that your/my relationship with God is personal.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference