Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you love,love the life you live

In her own words

As you can see my name is Melinda I’m 27 and I’m new to this online dating thing. I work full time at a job that I love! I know not many people can say that they love their job but I can yes it can be stressful at times but I love doing what I do. I’m also full time student working towards my RN degree; so in about 4 years I can save your life! With both of those full time schedules I’m also a full time mother of 2 beautiful daughters they are my world. A bit about myself let’s see: I wake up on weekends early to get my day started if I’m not up and ready by 10am I feel like I have lost my whole day. I like to get things done! I hate waiting for something to get or taking my time although when it comes to my homework I’m a huge procrastinator. Even though I like being on the move I also like quite weekends at home watching movies catching up on my shows. I like going to local bars restaurants to watch the games football baseball if theirs wings you can count me in! I love to eat it’s what I do! Every now and then I like to have a night out on the town dinner dancing stuff like that. I tend to spoil myself a lot I work hard so I figure I deserve it what the hell! I have a small group of friend’s maybe a handful and that’s how I like it there have been there through thick and thin with me. I’m big on family my family is small and I’m always with them holidays bbqs games whatever that’s where you can find me. I have such a great support group with my family and friends that I could never ask for anything more. I’m the youngest of 4 and the only girl. So yes I’m a daddy’s girl at heart and always will be. My family means alot to me.... with 2 kids being a single mom and going to school they really help me and push me towrads my goals and I would change that for the world. What I’m looking for: Someone I can be myself around who can laugh with me when I have blonde moments I tend to have a few. Someone who can answer the dumb questions that I should know but tell me anyway. I’m not perfect and I will never try to be so there for I’m not looking for the perfect man. I wear my heart on my sleeve and it tends to bite me in the ass most of the time but it doesn’t change me. Trust communication loyalty honesty is big in my book. If you don’t want to be in a relationship don’t be in one that simple don’t cheat! I will treat you like a king if you treat me like a queen. I want something real someone to bring home to dad. I will make someone as happy as they make me. I won’t ask for the moon and stars just your time and love. If you’re looking to just date here and there feel free to go to the next profile the whole winking thing I don’t understand so if you want to talk email don’t wink were not in high school.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports



Favorite hot spots

I love Applebee's

Favorite things

I love country music I grew up on it but I can still bust a flow every now and then

For fun

I like going to Giants baseball games Raider games..... And of course like any other girl I like to shop!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the medical field and I love what I do I love helping people
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my RN degree