Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Melinda0919

36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't wait for the storm to pass, learn to dance in the rain.

In her own words

I am a happy person with a positive outlook on life. I love when I have a funny moment and can laugh hysterically at myself. I am a great friend and would do (almost) anything for a friend. I don't expect anything in return. It simply makes me happy to be helpful or make someone smile. I love my friends and family dearly. It is important to me that family is close. I am looking for someone who has similar intrests as me. I would like to be friends first and go from there. I appreciate good food and wine. I love to cook and for someone to cook for me once in a while. I am the relationship type. I will always communicate where I stand and expect you to reciprocate. I'm just looking for a fun adventurous person who appreciates the outdoors and dosen't mind staying in once in awhile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Must love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few or my favorite places in and near Austin are Emma Long park, Brushy Creek trails, Guadalupe/ Comal river in New Braunfels, Town Lake, Lake Travis, Lake Austin, Enchanted Rock, and the Frio River. If there is water, I'm there!

College

Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, alternative, country, pop, hip hop. Just depends on the mood I'm in. IF you catch me watching tv it would be Modern Family, CSI, Animal Planet, NATGeo Willd. Must admit I have a weakness for ice cream.

For fun

In my free time you will find me... hiking, swimming in the lake, workingout at home/ gym, running or paddle boarding Town Lake, at the dog park, floating the river, dining out with friends or family, or at home cooking something yummy.

Last read

Love my magazines, Women's Health, Readers Digest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work and am a student. Love keeping busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Lutheran but, I am very open to different beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference