Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for a perfect man..... just the perfect man for me.

In her own words

.Hello;) Little about me..... I go to school full time (pre-nursing) and absolutely love it! I should have gone back a long time ago, but I got caught up in the wrong career for me for the last 10 years..... But that is over and this has been the best choice I have ever made. I love animals... of all kind.... I will tell u right now that I am that girl that will stop heavy traffic to save a kitten or stray dog along the side of the road. Guilty! And then bring it home and give u sad puppy eyes so I can keep it:) I work hard... always have. I probably have only missed one day of work in 10 years. If that isn’t equally important to you, then we probably won’t get along that well. I like honesty.... not quite brutal honesty, but just shoot it to me straight....because I’m a big girl, I can take it. As far as what I am looking for in a man.... u dont have to be rich or have the best car or job right now. I want a man who has goals and things he wants to pursue. Nothing is sexier than a man who knows what he wants, and can tell me how he's going to do it! ;) I love a man who can make me laugh and doesn’t take himself too seriously. I am looking to be with someone who doesn’t play stupid boyish games..... If u want to talk to me- call me! If u want to see me- ask me out on a date! If you fail to do those things, then I will move on to the next guy who does call and ask me out. Nothing personal, I’m just not going to wait around for you. I like when a man gets the car door .....At least for the first couple of dates guys!!! As far as what I’m attracted to.... confidence but not cockiness, someone who is not afraid to make a move when the time is right. I am most attracted to a man’s eyes and smile. Hair is not important to me.... bald or going bald.... I don’t care. I have always found it sexier when a guy isn’t perfect. But that’s just me. Well.... those are just a few things about me. If you are interested then wink or email me. Don’t be afraid to take the first step! Man up:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Bassett Hound and 2 cats and a bird .....and yes, they all play well together. They are my babies:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy a cocktail or two socially with my girlfriends every now and then. I LOVE movies.... at home or at theater.

Last read

I really don't enjoy reading for fun..... I read because I will usually have a test on it in a couple of days:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in school working towards my Nursing degree.