Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The only thing worth stealing is a kiss.

In her own words

I enjoy and am grateful for every day. I love the feeling of contentment. I think I'm witty. I'm definitely fickle. Very genuine and adaptable. Pretty awesome dancer. Slightly scatterbrained. Totally sarcastic. I'm pretty much obsessed with ketchup. I'm passionate about family, my amazing job (I work for an orthodontist), music and charity events. I'm passionate in general - when I'm in, I'm all in. I love going out and having a good time, be it at a bar with friends, lounging by the pool, or taking a hike. I enjoy cheering at sporting events, dancing the night away, camping, and playing Scrabble with my mom. Yep. I'm also super random and I like it. I'm very comfortable with who I am. I've had my share of challenges in life, but what doesn't kill you makes you stronger, right? Ready for me to blow your mind? I'm the proud owner of a zipper scar and a mechanical aortic valve. Maybe a 3rd date conversation, but I can't hide it, so I'm telling you now! I said in my profile questionnaire that my body type is about average, but I am pretty into fitness. I'd say my body type is "slender-curvy." In my mind, that's about average. Getting to this healthy place was one of the challenges in my life, and I'm pretty proud of what I've accomplished. I would like to date Paul Rudd. Haha! I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh just by being themself. Chemistry is a must and I love the idea of finding someone I can't keep my hands off of (and vice versa). Feeling that connection instantly would be amazing, but there's obviously more to the foundation of a relationship than that. I'd like to find someone genuine. Sincere. Obviously honesty and integrity are important. A respectful guy, and definitely "a mans man." Because I can be so fickle, I need a man who knows what he wants and is comfortable making decisions. I love when a guy holds open the door, but it still surprises me when it happens. I'd really like to find someone as equally passionate about life as I am. Also, a guy who smells good.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have A cat. Let's be real, I'm not a cat lady.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans stole my heart, but I love the sea! I'd vacay anywhere with a beautiful beach. Love Hawaii and Greece. Coors Field, 16th St. Mall, 1Ups, Wazee Supper Club, Red Rocks, Fado, etc.

Favorite things

Guinness, Japanese hibachi, affection, fireworks, road trips, fair and stadium food, the Colts and Rockies, Victoria's Secret and Sports Authority, coffee and wine... I could go on and on! I love all music but country and I love hating the Packers.

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, hiking, traveling, charity events, picnics, camping, crossword puzzles. I'm down to just veg out, too. The zoo! Who doesn't love the zoo?

Last read

Currently reading While I Was Gone by Sue Miller... not that great!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian, Irish, English, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference