Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Wadsworth, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Proverbs 3:5-6

In her own words

I'm looking for a believer that attends church regularly. Somebody who is grounded in their faith and who will make me laugh. I have been on two Missions Trips to South America, so I love to travel. I am a very affectionate person who loves to go out for dinner, go to Barnes -N- Noble and hang out at home. I love the outdoors, animals and spending time near water. I also love to go to the gym and work out. (ex gymnast) I only like gyms that have hot tubs though ! lol I used to do it daily until I started staying home with my son. He is a huge priority for me. Now, I have an elliptical machine here in my office. :) I try to eat healthy and go organic as much as I can. My favorite restaurants are Mustard Seed and P.F. Chang's. I love to write, hang out with my church group and teach children. My bachelor's is in Child Development. Some day, I would like to write a book and teach college part time. My last dating relationship taught me that although I am a very loving and emotional person, I am not ready to jump into anything. I have a son who is my priority and I need somebody who has a good job and is stable. Someone who is willing to hang out as friends and just get to know each other. I want to marry my best friend. I am attracted to laid back, confident people who are mature enough to talk about their feelings and not hide them. Someone who is smart and knows the difference between they're and their.... And somebody who takes care of their body and who strives to eat healthy, but will splurge every once in awhile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Ultra Conservative


Concordia University, St. Paul, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Mark Batterson - "The Circle Maker" Joel Osteen - "I Declare - 31 Promises To Speak Over Your Life" Joyce Meyer - "The Battle Belongs to The Lord"

Last read

Fav Book, "Abba's Child" By: Brennan Manning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I stay at home most of the time with my lil man. I work part time in retail in the evenings 4 days a week. I'm currently itching to either start my Master's or get back into my field of Education/Child Development.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college