Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a relative experience, I say partake in everything to it's extremity and then do as nature does: seek a balance.

In his own words

Lists are to the point and more interesting in their appeal if you ask me. Me = -Mike -Textbook introvert -Kid at heart, yet I take the weirdest things seriously -Confident, but not loud -Charismatic, yet unnoticeable in many aspects -I like to consider myself intelligent, but I know very little -Currently in school for a triple major in Computer Science, Physics and Mathematics -Complex and spread out -Passionate -I hate being bored -Kind of a secret romantic -Originally a Wisconsin boy, moved away when I was 20 -I work quite often -Health conscious, but not a freak on my food -I see true love as a complicated structure two people spend an entire lifetime building. The result of the structure is beautiful for others to observe, but the real value is in the time spent by couple building it. -Straight forward communicator -Always aiming grow -I know myself and the major things I want out of life, the rest I figure will fall into place or never appear at all. and much much more.. You = -Girl -Smart -Confident -Grounded -Independent -Driven -Passionate -Classy -Funny -Health conscious -Loving -I should probably mention smart one more time... -Willing to start off as a friendship -Can't have cats (I'm really serious about this one, I have HORRIBLE allergies to them.. and no.. your cat is NOT different, it will STILL give me horrid allergies no matter what you think.) -If you follow a religion or a life-doctrine, I am going to be genuinely interested in your reasoning behind it. So please, thoroughly understand why you do something :) and much much more... If you feel you fit this description so far, and you're looking for a man like myself.. Then I encourage you to contact me and I'm actually super excited to hear from you! =D If not, well best of luck to you and your search! I hope you find whatever it is you seek out of life. -Mike

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

If we go on a date and I don't like you.. I might go on a 2nd date with you to meet your dog and steal it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If you attempt to get me to go to a place where I can't hear anyone and have to avoid getting "fist pumped" we probably won't get along... I like places where I can coherently hang out and enjoy the company others or just myself.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Deep conversations, coffee, wine, medium-rare steak, music, using my imagination, coming up with ideas, solving problems/puzzles, learning, breaking things down to their most fundamental building blocks to understand them and much more.

For fun

I do lots of things for fun. Let's hang out and have fun =) (There was no underlying sexual tone to that... but if you thought there was.. and liked it... I was lying.. there is an underlying sexual tone with that) --That's me joking, funny right?

Last read

The Great Gatsby, The 5 People You Meet In Heaven, Harold and Maude (it's a book and movie), Lord of The Flies, Natural Selections, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People -- Otherwise I read a lot of physics, math and brain exercising books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a free lance programmer/software engineer. I take on work here and there in between all of my school, but on the weekends I work as a door guy at a bar in Old Town Scottsdale which is very lucrative. I actually find it kind of ridiculous.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of mostly Norwegian and Irish decent.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Please understand what "agnostic" means. I have very strong morals and deep thoughts about life, I just seek my own path. But if you "know" the world is 6000 years old and can't accept my personal view on "faith", then we probably will not click.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a triple major in Computer Science, Physics and Mathematics.