Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Boys take. Men give.

In his own words

I'm a Lover, encourager, optimist and romantic. I'm friendly and easy to talk to. I'm extremely passionate and always kick butt at whatever I set out to do. I love learning new languages and I also like to fix things because I'm good with my hands. I love going out to eat and trying new things. For the most part I love just relaxing and enjoying life with good people which is why I joined. I love family and have discovered new places in my heart that my niece and nephew have touched. I pray like King David in Psalm 51 "Create in me a clean heart, oh HaShem, and renew a right spirit within me." He has so much more in store for me and the best is yet to come!!! I would much rather have an intelligent conversation than go out to the club but fun and relaxation can have many forms and there's a time and place for everything. I love Sade! I was born in Miami and grew up in South Florida. My Father is from Argentina and my Mother's American. I LOVE G-D !! He has blessed me and given me so so so much!!! I wouldn't be here if it weren't for Him !!! I love my job at BMW because I love cars and I love to help people so it's a great combination. I'm confident of who I am and what I have to offer. I am an awesome person and don't want to waste time with selfish people. So plasticky fakers, takers, users, and losers I have 146 IQ and will see right through you so please keep it movin cause "Ain't nobody got time for that" I like all types of music except country but I tend to lean more to hip hop and techno :) I'm definitely not your average guy and I know what I want :) If you want to know more let's sit down and have a real conversation, thanks for stopping by :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Synagogue, Church, Restaurants, Starbucks, Kava Bar

Favorite things

I like cars, motorcycles, the beach, the outdoors, I like driving. I'm a foody, I love trying new restaurants

For fun

I love to relax and eat at new places, watch movies, enjoy beautiful Florida weather, drive my cars. I love learning. I love just appreciating life and being thankful. Life is good!

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love HaShem and He loves me :)
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English, Hebrew, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
ASE Certified