Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm trying to find someone I can be my best self with

In her own words

Hey I'm Melanie! I was born in California and moved to Georgia when I about two years old. I can be very sarcastic and I'm not sorry about it, I think my friends would say that I'm a dedicated and passionate person. I'm pretty shy at first, but once you get to know me I won't shut up. Haha! I suppose I'm looking for a guy who can make me laugh. That's pretty important, because life is too serious sometimes and you need to be able to laugh at yourself and with someone. I feel you should always learn something from a relationship and grow from it. I tend to date guys who are tall, which isn't too difficult because I'm 5'4". I don't ask for much, just that you're honest and I will be, too. I started playing guitar in 2009. I sing and write my own songs. I've played a few places around town such as Vinyl and Eddie's Attic. One of my favorite spots for music is Eddie's Attic. They also have the best Mac n Cheese! Once you try it you won't go back. I went to ABAC to study Animal Sciences for two years before moving back to Atlanta to get a job. I've got some pretty good stories from there. A college in the middle of nowhere and people are bound to do stupid things. Haha! I'm currently going back to school for Pre-Business. I guess you could say I'm a bit of a nerd. I LOVE Doctor Who! Anyways, if you have any questions or just want to say hey, shoot me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets, but my friends have enough dogs of their own for me to get my fix every now and then.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Eddie's Attic, Center Stage, Tabernacle, Piedmont Park I've been to Europe multiple times. I've visited Brussels, Bruges and Paris. I would not go back to Paris, though. I'd love to visit Ireland and Italy some day.


Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College, Tifton, GA

Favorite things

Starbucks Coffee Music: Ben Rector, Paramore, Elliie Goulding, Ed Sheeran, Connor Pledger Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Chicago, The League, Numb3rs, Doctor Who, Orphan Black, Downton Abbey Activities: Pilates, horse riding, watching movies

For fun

I go to a lot of concerts with my friends. I also enjoy shopping, movies and just hanging out.

Last read

Hyperbole and a Half The Best of Me The Book of Tomorrow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently a Customer Service Manager at a dry cleaner in Atlanta/Decatur. I'm back in school to finish my business degree. I'd love to work with horses again.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a good bit of family over in England and have visited them multiple times.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
I'm currently going back to school to finish up my degree