Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Live your life and do what makes you happy!

In her own words

I am a city girl, music lover (whether seeing friends in local bands or big acts in an arena), pop culture expert, independent, and loyal. I am someone who enjoys a relaxing night in, but who can also live it up with the best of them at times. A sense of humor is key -- Laughter really can be the best medicine. I am shy and rather quiet until I get to know a person better. I enjoy taking roadtrips and checking out new places! Some places outside the U.S. I have traveled to in the last few years include Shanghai, Beijing, London, Toronto and the Bahamas. Living and working right in the city, I love being able to walk around a lot. While I am mostly Italian (and living in the North End more than 18yrs) unfortunately the great cooking skills that many in my family have clearly skipped me:) I have found myself being more spontaneous and not always having a plan -- truly living life as it happens. Although I don't have any children of my own, one of my greatest roles is being an Auntie to my nieces and nephew.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Buffy ( yes after the vampire slayer) Have always had pets since I was a child.

Favorite hot spots

I only recently started traveling in the last few years but there are so many places I would love to go to! I prefer bars over clubs, love amusement parks, enjoy just about anywhere there is music.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Some current favorite tv shows are Bones, Psych, SVU, Jimmy Fallon and Blue Bloods. I love Italian food. Country music Pop music, including loving 80s music. I have always wanted to swim with dolphins. Pop culture junkie and lifetime movie lover.

For fun

I love music whether its a stadium concert or a cover band at a local bar. Also love karaoke. Enjoy movies, especially scary movies and chick flicks. Love walking around the city! I also enjoy taking pictures.

Last read

Enjoy reading Dean Koontz, Danielle Steele, Stephen King, James Patterson. Huge fan of Chelsea Handler too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian with some Irish and a tiny bit of Sioux Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While I am catholic, I am not really picky on religion as I do not really go to church aside from specific occasions
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college