Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Wylie, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets try a new Phrase here.

In her own words

This is my first profile I have had to write on line, and it is a little intimidating. What can I say to catch ones eye and expand ones interest. I have not had the opportunity to travel the world, but I can say I want to. I have had the chance to see California, and Ohio. (yes I know, what a huge list of states that I have seen) I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of gal, although I can dress up if necessary, every once in a while I do enjoy dressing up ( SSSHHHHH don?t tell anyone its our secret). I can enjoy a night on the town just as much as cooking at home and talking to one another to the wee hours of the early morning. I do enjoy a plethora of music from country to Duran Duran (yea an 80?s kind of gal) and even God Smack every now and again. My taste is quite eclectic. I do love to dance, I can move my hips to the hip hop songs as well as do the cupid shuffle. It would be great to find someone who loves to dance and could enjoy even learning or making our own moves. I have two dogs one is a 4 year old weimaraner, and one is a chocolate lab, she is right at a year old. Just a heads up, I will always have dog(s) in my house, they are my non-human kids. I do prefer a strong individual, who is caring and compassionate. I have a few quirks and hope that he does too. I am not perfect and do not claim to be so. I believe everyone is entitled to their opinions, and I am more attracted to the ones that stand by their convictions then the ones that fold at the first chance of disagreement. I believe in God and I have faith, however I am not one that goes to Church every Sunday, although sometimes I think I should.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat her name is Tabby and two dogs one is Bells and one is Lucy they are just the biggest attention mungruals but I love it.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral