Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Nice Girl looking for "the one

In her own words

I am happy, hard-working, close to my family and like to take care of my mind and body. I am trying to take life a little less seriously so as to enjoy the present moments more, and take one day at a time (easier said than done but working on it). I am the middle of two sisters, grew up in Long Island, went to college in Atlanta, lived in NJ/NYC for six years and now am back to living on Long Island again. I am an attorney and recently joined the firm my Dad started 40 years ago. I work with my sister as well (and yes, we all get along as inconceivable as it sounds). If you are interested in getting to know me better please e-mail me. I am not a fan of instant chatting or "winks" or "likes." I stopped doing the online dating thing for a while because I found many people flip through profiles in quick thoughtless ways. I am looking for someone I click with, have a good time with and can't wait to see again. Sense of humor is important to me - I love to laugh whether it be at myself or something else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

movies, nice restaurant, relaxing warm tropical location


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

A peaceful cozy night by the fire (in the winter), romantic dinners by the water (in the spring/summer), wine bars, broadway shows, low key night staying in and relaxing, baking for people I love, going to the gym

For fun

Relax, yoga, shopping, movies

Last read

Brain on Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Legal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am Jewish, but am more "spiritual but not religious."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree