Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need is love...

In her own words

I'm friendly, smart, kind, giving and patient. I am looking for someone to share life's laughs and adventures. I am currently an elementary teacher in the Twin Cities area, I've been teaching for 8 years. I received my graduate degree in literacy education from Hamline University last spring. I love my job and the daily rewards and challenges that it provides. I am trying out Match because most of my coworkers are female and I'm tired of the bar scene and being set up with friends' friends. I love spending my time with friends and family. I try to make regular trips up to my family cabin in the Brainerd area. I like to spend time on the lake, relaxing and floating on the pontoon (with a beer or cocktail in hand). I also enjoy going up to the cabin in the winter and sitting by the fire with a good book and glass of wine. I love going out with friends and trying new restaurants and hot spots around the Twin Cities. I am getting back into photography. I took a break when I started grad school. I am hoping to buy a new SLR soon! I like watching baseball, football and hockey games. I love to go out, but also enjoy a night at home watching movies and relaxing. I love to travel and would love to use my summer breaks to travel more. Some of my favorite spots are Chicago, Seattle and Norway. I am looking for someone who is confident, intelligent, funny, family oriented and ambitious. A great sense of humor is important to me because I love to laugh! Looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to own a dog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cuzzy's, The Loop, Grand Avenue, Lake Calhoun, West End, NE Minneapolis, Maynards, Bayside, Crosslake, Minnesota, Target Field, Chicago, Norway, Seattle.


Luther College, Decorah, IA

Favorite things

Coffee, cooking/baking, thunderstorms, red wine, a good beer, children's literature, teaching kids to read, all kinds of music, movies, Starbucks, fall, helping others, laughing,

For fun

spending time with friends and family, reading, movies, going to concerts, hockey games, baseball games, relaxing at the cabin, golfing, happy hour, cooking, shopping, coffee drinking, photography, camping, hiking, cribbage, enjoying the outdoors.

Last read

The Book Thief, Hunger Games, Divergent, Out of My Mind, Wild, educational books, any young adult book. I love to read and wish I had more time to get lost in a book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching for eight years at the same school. I have had many different positions at my school and am currently an instructional coach (I help the teachers teach) and a Reading Recovery teacher (I teach first graders learn how to read).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran. My faith is important to me and I hope to meet someone with similar values and beliefs so that I can grow in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated last May from Hamline with a Masters of Arts in Literacy Education.