Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Graham, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Fear does not stop death. It stops life" ;)

In her own words

I am a pretty laid back, down to earth and low maintenance chic. I enjoy being outdoors being active, biking, hiking, camping etc.. hanging out at the park w/ my dog, traveling, trying new things. I can get along with just about anybody, except for bullies and people who are just downright rude. haha While I am not a fan of confrontation, those are two types of people I have a very difficult time tolerating, along with liars (whom I tolerate least of all). I am currently in pursuit of B.A. in Communications and Journalism w/ a minor in Foreign Languages and Literature (which is definitely a full time job, in and of itself haha) I also work part time between school, volunteering and going to the gym. There is definitely a LOT more to me and what I am looking for, but I have decided that those who want to know more, will make the effort. It definitely makes it easier to avoid wasting my time and yours. **Just to give a heads up, I am a lover of ink and piercings & currently have 5 tattoos (one being an unfinished (hopefully soon to be finished) half sleeve on my right shoulder/arm, as well as 4 other small tattoos on wrists, back, foot... and I plan on getting at minimum 6-7 more in my lifetime, I also have several piercings including my nose, bellybutton and a monroe... so if girls with ink or piercings are a turn off for you, trust me when I say, I am not your type. lol (most of my pics are very recent, taken within the last 3wks YES that is what I look like right now LoL It's really odd how many times people have asked that)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4y/o Catahoula Bulldog/Pit Bull mix named MoJo. He's a giant baby, a skilled con artist (lol) and very sweet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Sandhills Community College, Pinehurst, NC

Favorite things

Sleeping in, choc covered strawberries, coffee in the mornings, naps on a rainy day, curling up & reading a book, being outdoors, dinner with friends, trying new things, exploring, travel, road trips, MMA, Krav Maga, wings & bud light, my dog, HIMYM

For fun

Movies, Music, Watching Sports (I'll also play but I am not the least bit athletic LoL), Krav Maga, Shooting Sports, Gun Ranges, Fitness, Foreign Languages, Museums, Travel, Dinner w/ friends and family

Last read

The First Hundred Years of Nino Cochise: Untold Story of Apache Indian Chief Love all kinds of books, a few of my faves include 1984, A Clockwork Orange, Memoirs of a Geisha, To Kill a Mockingbird. My guilty pleasure is Sherrilyn Kenyon novels lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
So far I've found that a majority of my ancestors were from Ireland, Scotland & England...most of them came to America in the late 1500's to early 1600's and somewhere along the line there's a little Cherokee mixed in (:
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently in pursuit of an B.A. in Communications & Journalism w/ a minor in Foreign Languages & Literature.