Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mel_justMel

35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Whatever I put will sound Cheesy, or Lame or will paint a Wildly Inaccurate picture of my personality. So... Here comes the Introvert. RUN!

In her own words

First, you should know I am an Introvert. Socializing isn't my strong point. Maybe that's why I'm trying at this, again. It takes a little while to get to know me. I am a riddle wrapped in an enigma hidden in a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. I've got a kinda dry and sarcastic sense of humor, but supposedly since I swear, I'm supposed to be pretty honest-it's a study. I'm not joking. I'm looking for someone, who doesn't mind taking time to get to know me. I have a lot of interests. And I'm kind of a nerd-just not the wildly successful kind. I'm an introvert doing what introverts do worst. Trying to meet people and talk about myself. Right now... I don't have a membership... where I can actually be productive...I think... But I am planning on rectifying that soon. -Mel

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 cats. Both were rescues, one from a friend's shrubbery the other from Animal Services. I grew up with a Labrador Retriever, who lived outside, as a child and have a fondness for most animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

As an Introvert, I'm not sure that I like "hot" spots. But I frequently go to coffee shops and bookstores. And more recently some girlfriends and I have been going out to "trivia" nights

College

Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Um, I enjoy music. I have a pretty wide range, there are only a few genres that grate my nerves. I like shows that make me laugh (Big Bang Theory) and shows that make me wonder (Fringe, Person of Interest, Gotham).

For fun

I enjoy going to history museums. I love reading, watching TV and going to movies. I like photography and have a fondness for older architecture and cemetaries. I also enjoy hiking and camping when the weather's right.

Last read

I've been taking a little reading hiatus. But I trend toward Fantasy and Mystery. I love Kim Harrison's and Laura Resnik's books. I like to wander in a world of "what if ..... was different?"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a public servant, who enjoys providing a helping hand to those who truly are in need of some temporary help.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian who believes in a Loving and Forgiving God. I believe in showing respect for others and their religious beliefs even if they are not the same as my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I doubled in Anthropology and Psychology and minored in Criminology. I really love the sciences such as Astronomy, Geology, Genetics. A part of me desperately wanted to be Indiana Jones searching for antiquities in other lands or working in a museum.