Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mel_B_11

27 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I take my career very seriously, but not myself. You have to laugh at yourself.

In her own words

What I'm looking for:: I'm looking for a friend to tackle a new city with, who can potentially grow into a romantic relationship partner. I am looking for a sweet guy who is up for exploring and a bit of spontaneity. I need someone who can embrace my individuality while respecting our differences. If you are easily offended by a little sarcasim or snarkiness, I'm not your girl. I enjoy people who can make me laugh. A guy who is like-minded and enjoys dogs and the outdoors is ideal. I won't get along well with an acclaimed couch potato. An adventurous eater would most likely get along best with me, as I went to culinary school and like to try new things. While I do like to evaluate food and dining experiences, however, I am not a food snob. Or stuck up in any way. I'm laid back and just like to be me! A little about me:: My family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy traveling, running, being outside, live music, cooking, movies, reading, experiencing different cultures and exploring. I have a passion for wine and recipe research and development. I also love spending time with my shiba inu, Lilli. If you have any questions, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

A dog; a shiba inu named Lilli. She's a therapy dog with Hand in Paw and we volunteer together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate enough to travel quite a bit and have many more places on my list.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Homeland, The Office, Dexter, The Voice, Tennessee Volunteers, Boston Celtics, Pittsburgh Steelers, Pittsburgh Penguins, Atlanta Braves

For fun

Anything outside, running, recipe research, cooking, reading, playing and listening to music, traveling, etc.

Last read

I read many magazines and cookbooks. I am currently reading "The Making of a Chef" by Michael Ruhlman and it's interesting to read about culinary school through someone else's eyes and compare it to my own experience.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a chef in a research and development test kitchen for magazine publishing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I may live in different big cities, but I'm a southern girl at heart :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, and things won't work out long term with someone who doesn't have similar respects.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My bachelors is in Journalism from University of Tennessee. I worked for three years at a regional magazine before deciding to go to culinary school at Johnson & Wales University, so I could advance to a national market.