Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mel_B82

33 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!!

In his own words

Hey there, A bit about me, I love the arts (film, theatre, museums), love to watch football and play baseball. I'm currently learning French & piano (only because I want to play 'Für Elise' in a hotel lobby during vacations haha!). I recently moved down here from out of state and just hope to make the best of it. I'm currently working at an art school while filmmaking on the side. My last job was a counselor at a female prison...lots of horror stories! I do got to say it was the best & most rewarding job I've ever had. And for those wondering, 'Orange is the New Black' is pretty spot on haha. I Hope to find someone that's laid back, funny, has similar interest and doesn't mind discovering LA with me...because I'm lost here!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I still got way more stuff to discover in LA, but so far: LACMA, Vibrato Grill, various hike trails, Venice Beach (I know, I know)...not too many favs but still got much more to discover.

Favorite things

Movies, Film, Theatre, Art, Museums, Culture, Languages, Travel, France, Music, Hip-Hop, Kendrick Lamar, Blu, Jazz, Piano, Trumpet, Netflix, Technology, Apple, Excersise, Game of Thrones, Screenwriting, Cameras, Spielberg, Kubrick, Wilder, Sci-fi

For fun

Right now it's going on road trips to discover LA. I love going to restaurants, dive bars, reading, writing, music, film-making, watching NFL...plenty more just ask :)

Last read

Just read 'A Dance With Dragons', deciding what to read next. Suggestions? :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I regret not going further with my education when I was younger, thankfully it hasn't hindered my growth or career....but it lingers in the back of my mind, I'll go back to school later ;)