Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 15 miles of West Hollywood, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Only date someone you would like to be friends with.

In her own words

I am comfortable in any sitaution. I am outgoing and petite. I enjoy fine dining but I can also appreciate a good cheeseburger. The perfect date is the one with the right person. The right person can make any experience enjoyable. I have been to Europe and the Caribbean. I have also traveled through parts of the US as well as Canada and Mexico. I also enjoy and appreciate the local sites; Hollywood Bowl, Pantages, and bowling at Pinz. I have my Masters from Pepperdine and my undergrad degree from UCLA. I am seeking someone whom I can trust, who is intelligent, but does always take themselves to seriously. I am looking for someone who is not only financially secure but secure in themselves. I am in the process of divorcing. We are in court and working on settling things. Separted makes it sounds like there is a chance for reconcilation and there is not. I married a man I meant when I was in college. Unfortunately, things did not work out. I love my family and have good friends. I am very fortunate to have a wonderful eight year old son. I still believe in love. I believe the person you choose to be in a relationship with should ultimately become your bestfriend. This should also be a bestfriend that you are passionate about. I believe life should be an adventure. You should never stop trying new things. Though one door closes there is another that opens. I am looking to start a new chapter. Lets start as friends and see what develops.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being active. I like going to dinner, dancing, movies, the Grove. I also like to to attend the theatre Pantages, Ahmanson, and the Hollywood Bowl. I am not good at it but I do enjoy bowling.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite movie is "It is a Wonderful Life." My favorite shows are Law and Order, Modern Family, and the Mentalist.

For fun

I like to go to movies, dinner, concerts, and live theatre (Pantages, Music Center, and Hollywood Bowl). I also enjoy bowling.

Last read

Mostly magazines and trade journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I celebrate the holidays. I only attend services on the High Holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad degree is from UCLA. I have my Masters from Pepperdine.