Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the ONE!

In her own words

I am an out- going, spontaneous, caring, educated, independent and hard- working school teacher. I love to bowl, bike ride, dine out at different restaurants, visit art museums, travel to different places and explore different cultures. I have a great personality according to my friends and family. I have a slender shape with smooth skin and a great smile. I have no children but would love to have them one day! I am looking for someone I can have a great time with, travel the world, and grow a bond with. I would like someone who Spiritual and is family- oriented. I also admire integrity, sincerity and intelligence. It is my opinion that in a healthy well- balanced relationship you will need to have unconditional love, trust, honesty, respect, sexual chemistry, mutual interests and have each others back at all times.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like most animals, especially dogs but I do not have any pets. I am very allergic to cats!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling out of the US: Costa Rica, Bahamas, Hawaii, Canada, and Aruba New York is my most favorite HOT SPOT... That's where I was born and raised. Las Vegas was cool too...


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love listening to all kinds of music, watching suspense/ action movies, watching Reality TV and game shows. I Love to eat Seafood the most, Italian and Spanish foods and Pizza!! I love to go shopping and taking trips (especially cruises).

For fun

For fun I like to go to the movies, eat at great restaurants, go to basketball/ football games, take long drives, go to the beach, bowl, dance and spend time with family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher. I teach Kindergarten, so I am a very patient person. I enjoy my profession, I have taught now for ten years. Soon I will get back to my law background.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a African American woman with Hispanic background. My mom was born and raised in Costa Rica!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am very Spiritual person and believe in the Lord, without HIM- we wouldn't be here!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice and a Masters degree in Education.