Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A queen looking to serve her king physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. As I expect the same. Looking for 50-50 love!

In her own words

Not going to write much about myself. Why? Because anyone can make themselves sound good on paper. But what about the flaws? We all have them. The only way to truly know if you match with someone is to spend time together. Short and Sweet: Houston Native. In school on a full academic scholarship to major in Education. Plan to obtain a doctorate, eventually (might go into computer science). I have a business (still building it up). When I volunteer, I like to work with youth and the less fortunate. I attend church regularly--I try to apply wisdom to all aspects of my life, but I‘m still a work in progress. I’m a praise dancer as well. In May, I decided to change my eating habits and exercising routines to become a better me. My closest friends describe me as: dependable, straightforward (cut throat), comical, big kid at heart, considerate, independent, humble and forgiving. What I’m looking for: A man who sees life as a glass half full. Adventurous, motivated and spontaneous with a sense of humor. Must not have an issue with his confidence and knows how to show affection. You must be honest, trustworthy, and a great communicator. I would go on and on about my dream life partner, but I don’t want to keep a closed mind of who might be the right gentleman for me. Nevertheless, I am NOT looking for a guy who falls into these categories: --PANT SAGGERS, you have the freedom to dress how you would like, but it’s not my preference to be seen with you --SHY GUYS, being reserved at first is not a problem. I understand that most people are like that (as I can be at times). However, after a while I expect more. I need a dominant guy at home, in the street and in the sheets. --COMEDIANS WHO BULLY, I love a good laugh, but if you like to make people a target of your jokes (whether they can hear you or not) I would rather not participate. -- SPIRITUALLY STAGNANT, if you have no desire to know more of our Creator and Savior and how to walk in your purpose, I’m not interest. --DISRESPECTFUL to women, I am not a bad b!tch; I am a queen. I choose not to be referred to negative labels that the media has said is “okay”.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets. I had a black labrador retriever, she died after suffering from a pregnancy. Haven't really wanted to get another since. But dogs are nice. If you have one, that's cool. I do plan to get an aquarium with colorful fish one day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Houston: BJ's Brewhouse, Dave and Busters, Don Picos in Pearland and any other place with great food and a happy hour. The Mad Potter, D Gun Range, Schlitterbahn, and so many other places I can't think of right now.

Favorite things

TV: Martin, Cosby, King of Queens, The Office, Family Guy and Judge Mathis (not a big TV watcher) Music: Jazz, Reggae, r&b, chopped & screwed, hip hop, and floetry (that's actually a genre) Activties: cooking, traveling, talking, and sleeping, lol

For fun

Open minded: can chill and relax inside, we can pull out the card table and play dominoes, checkers, a board game. Or if we go out: let's go to the Rodeo, museums, poetry night, snorkeling, sky diving. Options are endless

Last read

Boundaries by Dr. Cloud and Dr. Townsend The Slight Edge by Jeff Olsen The book of Proverbs (I read a chapter a day)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a professional housekeeper, home organizer, tutor, and babysitter. My business caters to the needs people have in their home.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I judge people by the content of their character, not the color of their skin. Besides, loves sees no color :-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the Trinity. I participate in the feast that God appointed His people to celebrate: Passover-Unleaved Bread-First Fruits-Pentecosts-Trumpets-Atonement-Tabernacles. Most people consider this to be a "jewish" thing--but Jesus did it!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently I am obtaining a degree in Education. I hope to teach for a few years while I build a tutoring business that will have centers on the Southeast, Southwest, Northeast and Northwest sides of Houston.