Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let your soulshine. It's better than sunshine. It's better than moonshine and damn sure better than rain

In her own words

I love music. It is a very important part of my life, but not my whole life. I am a singer and love to sing the blues, country and Rock N Roll. I sing in the car, in the shower and am the lead singer of a local Atlanta band. I am a social butterfly! I enjoy spending time with my friends and try to do so as much as I can. I like to plan events and outings. Family is also VERY important to me. My family is very loving and supportive. I love to laugh and am generally happy. I am very outgoing, pretty laid back and always try to see the positive side of every situation. I really enjoy helping others and get to do so everyday. People are very important to me and I always try to be considerate of others. I am excited about meeting new people and trying new things. I enjoy traveling and look forward to visiting places I have never seen before. I have recently started Crossfit and I LOVE it! Some things on my bucket list include singing the national anthem at a sporting event, ride in a hot air balloon, make an album of original songs and going to Savannah for St. Patrick's Day. I try not to make promises that I can't keep and if I put my mind to accomplishing something, I do it. Simple as that. I am looking for someone that enjoys some of the same things that I do. I want someone who is considerate, thoughtful and funny, ambitious and goal oriented and is comfortable and confident. Message me to find out more ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome boxer named Emmie!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is the beach. I love to see new places and try to go somewhere I have never been once a year. I enjoy the mountains, the park, and the local coffee shop.


Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

I LOVE music! Fave bands are The Allman Bros, Susan Tedeschi, WSP, Grace Potter, The Black Crowes, DBT and many more. Favorite food is Mexican and I love Chicken. I don't watch much TV,

For fun

I love photography, reading, concerts, shopping, exercising, hanging out with my friends, trying new things, bowling, playing pool, playing soccer, singing and much more.

Last read

I really enjoy reading and wish I had more time to do it. I am reading Atlas Shrugged right now. I like to read anything by Jennifer Weiner and will likely read anything that is recommended.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered X-ray tech at a local hospital. I really enjoy my job and decided on this career a couple of years ago. It has been the best decision I could have made for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral