Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Findlay, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 40 miles of Ada, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
*Only When We Are No Longer Afraid Do We Begin To Live*

In her own words

Hey :) My name is Melanie but you can call Mel. I am currently in my first year teaching position as lead preschool teacher at a local school. I also coach figure skating to 10 amazing girls at the local rink. While on the side I teach the aerobic dance exercise called ZUMBA!!!! I am the kind of person that looks for adventure and something new in each and every day. Trust me I usually find it one way or another. Sit me down and I can tell you many stories. My adventures have taken me around the world as some of the places I have visited are; Rome, Egypt, South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Whales, England, Peru, Iceland and Ireland. I'm looking for a nice gentlemen that is still willing to buy flowers and open doors. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh and have a good time with. You might say I'm a little old fashion. I'm looking for someone who is not scared to take a chance with me and see where it goes. Life is an adventure and I'm tired of seeing such wonderful and beautiful places by myself. I want to share these sights with someone just as wonderful. Are you up for the adventure that people call life?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled around the world. Some of my favorites would have to be Iceland, Egypt, Whales and Australia. But my home away from home would most def be the ice rink where I spent many years competitively figure skating myself.


Bluffton University, Bluffton, OH

Favorite things

Fitness Music Pink Figure Skating

For fun

I love to stay active. So anytime and any activity rather it be reading by the pool or taking a hike in the woods. I enjoy being outside and in fresh air.

Last read

I just recently finished the novel "Water For Elephants" It was an amazing read and would highly suggest it to others!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Preschool Teacher Figure Skating Coach Zumba Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college