Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sucker for close shaven bearded gentleman here!

In her own words

K first thing first if your looking to "hook-up date" then you are on the wrong page, i am on match to find someone. I understand that the connection has to start somewhere but please don't waste my time if you are not on that page in your life. I don't need attention from "players" thanks for stoping though :) So....I moved down here (florida) 4 years ago from Michigan and recently moved here to Atlanta. I worked close with my family for 10 years and decided I needed a change and came down because of a best girlfriend. I'm from a small town and my parents are still married an have taught me a lot about what I want and do not want in a relationship. I prefer to have someone around, I can make laugh, kiss whenever i want and just generally be my co-pilot on this magic carpet ride called life! That being said i am independent, I make my own money and don't mind paying for a date or 2 but I work to live not live to work! I take care of myself although I'm not consumed by cosmetics hence all my body parts are still real, for now ;) When I moved I didn't not know anyone besides her, where I was going to work, live ect. Now 3 years later I have my friends, a good job i just need someone to share my zest of adventure with! Someone who has good values (please do not take me to a strip club) and still believes in chivalry, loves family, celebrating goofy holidays like Halloween, St. patty's day, doesn't mind dancing with me even tho it's not your favorite thing, and likes to go on double dates with my friends too. I don't have any family here so friends are a big part of my life. I like to stay busy and enjoy when my other half plans something too or says i packed your bag now get in the car :D The beach, river, beach cruising to local bars, restaurants and the market to make dinner and relax on the couch are some of my favorite things to do. I love taking care of that certain someone as long as im a priority also. I'm passionate about food, wine and traveling I love to cook and try new things! I would prefer to be in the kitchen on game day making deliciousness for everyone to enjoy then watching! I do love going to sporting events! I put people before myself and would do just about anything to help. I'm easy to get along with, fun, loving and am looking for someone just like me! Love the ones that treat you right, forget about ones that don't & believe everything happens for a reason, for some reason! The end :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lets go!

Favorite things

I like pretty much all music and have it on most the time. Fish and seafood are my favorite but I really enjoy all food and wine! I love living in between the river and the ocean.

For fun

Boating, beach, biking, bbqin, cooking, entertaining, traveling, dancing

Last read

I'm not a big reader but if you want to tell me a story ill listen :) I would rather be doing something active, one of the reasons I moved to Florida!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Marketing director and certified laser tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Western Michigan university