Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for meaningful connections. Whether that be friends or more; lets just have fun with it :)

In her own words

I am as human as they come and have my faults since I have no inclination to think I am perfect. I am pretty shy but if you get my attention I can be very open in most types of conversation. I live a life where I separate my work life from my personal life, it's a means to keep drama to the minimum. Even though I keep things separate that does not mean I wouldn't tell someone the truth about who I am. I dislike fighting whether it be verbal or physical and prefer to either give myself space and then discuss things or the other way around. The closest I have been to physically fighting is punching a punching bag, which is the extent of my fighting. I can be somewhat romantic if I feel the other person wouldn't mind although its hard to tell now if anyone is interested in the romantic gestures. I like to volunteer and help out when I can. Right now my social life is kinda boring and almost non-existent however I want that to change and hope to make new friends that enjoy things I do. I am looking for friends so if you are just wanting someone to hang with I am down with that. My ideal woman: I am looking for someone who is down to earth, intelligent, funny, easy to talk to and honest. I would like to enjoy a good conversation that can be about anything from music and movies to politics and ideals. I like to play devil's advocate a lot and enjoy hearing other peoples' comments and thoughts on a variety of topics whether they are just fun topics like which is better Marvel (YES) or DC (eh its ok) to the controversial topics. I just want to find someone who is themselves and while we are the same we are just as much opposite to one another. I honestly want someone who appreciates romantic gestures such as not minding if I were to send them flowers or chocolates to them at work, school, or home just because I was thinking about them or maybe me stopping by on a whim and taking them out to lunch. I think it would be awesome to just be able to cheesy things like leave a post-it somewhere telling them they are special or with some romantic quote I think matches them just to give them something to smile about. I am a pretty open person and am not all that great at filling these things out. I much prefer playing 20 questions so if you want to know more just ask :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't have any pets right now but not really by choice. Since I do move every so often until I am a little more settled financially and physically then I hope to get a dog or two.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rave Movie theater, Cardova Mall, Beach, Civic Center, & the Happy Pig Cafe


Northwest Vista College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I am not too picky about the music I listen to but I draw the line at Tejano. I watch a lot of cop drama shows like: Law and Order SVU, Rizzoli & Isles, Cold Case, etc. I am a very picky but simple eater.

For fun

I like to go to the movies when one catches my eye. I enjoy a night at home just relaxing and reading or playing games. If time and weather allows I like to go to a park and just walk around and enjoying the nature around me.

Last read

I read a lot of stuff online like fanfiction or manga. I have a hard time finding good books that interest me most times though I do like Julie Ann Peters work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I like to believe there is a higher power or even more than one higher power that belongs to no one religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral